Whole30 Day 6

by regandholly

Today has been great. I am feel super empowered by 1) the lack of cravings 2) my self control. It’s a wonderful thing to have grace for the season you’re in! Anyway, todays’ eats:

Breakfast:

Leek, Mushroom, Spinach and Eggs.

W30 D6 B

I had a mid-morning snack of chicken and honeydew melon.

Lunch was uninspiring, but tasty enough: chilli tuna with spinach, tomato and zucchini.

W30 D6 L

Dinner was Slow Cooked Mongolian Beef (recipe from PaleoJess) served with mash sweet potato and brocolli.

20130509-180449.jpg

I am now about to go out to a Ladies night for church where we had a stylist discuss dressing for your body shape. I’ll let you know what I learn!

How was your Thursday? Anyboday else gearing up for meal prep on the weekend? (I may have started my shopping list today!)

