Whole30 Day 2

by regandholly

Second day done! And I am feeling awesome! I haven’t trained yet, so it will be interesting to see how I feel between meals tomorrow, particularly breakfast & lunch!
Today, Sunday, was another sleep in, which again was so lovely! I got up, had my glass of water, and whipped together a simple breaky of my left over lunch, mushrooms, spinach and one runny yolk egg! With a flat white almond milk coffee on the side!

20130505-145746.jpg

We went to church and had a celebratory lunch for those being baptised later in the day. I steered clear of the wraps, an just had a handful of grapes to tide me over until mid afternoon. We were home for lunch by about 2pm.. I had leftover roast dinner.

20130505-150122.jpg

Dinner ended up being a spontaneous catch up with our Pastor at a local restaurant Talulah. I got the Pork Belly & Scollops with cauliflower purée & apple.. It was delicious! I didn’t get a picture but guarantee it was great!

